skip navigation

Player Information Page

Hotelpalooza!

Coming Soon!

Welcome Form

2019-20 Season

Lehigh Practice Schedule Oct-Nov 2019

Team Practice 1 Practice 2 Locations
18-Power Tues 7-9pm VV Thurs 7-9pm VV Victory Valley Camp (VV) 7352 Salem Bible Church Rd Zionsville, PA 18092
18-Force Sun 8-10am Catty Tues 7-9pm VV Catasauqua H.S. (Catty) 2500 W Bullshead Rd Northampton, PA 18067
17-Surge Tues 630-930pm LMMS Thurs 630-930pm LMMS Lower Macungie Middle School (LMMS) 6299 Lower Macungie Rd Macungie, PA 18062
16-Atom Tues 630-930pm LMMS Thurs 630-930pm LMMS Macungie Elementary (Mac El) 4062 Brookside Rd Macungie, PA 18062
15-Storm Sun 8-10am Catty Tues 630-930pm LMMS
14-Spark Tues 630-930pm Mac El Thurs 630-930pm Mac El

KOP DIVISION PRACTICE SCHEDULES

18-INFERNO PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Location
House of Hoops
1250 Easton Road
Horsham, PA

Oct-Nov Schedule
Wednesdays 8:00-10:00pm
Sundays 10:00-12:00pm 

Dec-Mar 8 Schedule
 Wednesdays 8:00-10:00pm
Sundays 12:00-2:00 pm

Post-Season Nationals Practice
May 27-Jun 24
Weds 8:00-10:00 p.m.
Sun: 10:00-12:00 p.m.

18-Fire Practice Schedule

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Mon: 5-7 p.m.
Wed: 5-7 p.m.

DECEMBER -  FEBRUARY

Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Wed: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Thu: 5-7 p.m.

17-FUSION PRACTICE SCHEDULE

October - November
Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Mon: 7-9 p.m.
Wed: 7-9 p.m.

December - February
Gulph Elementary School
650 South Henderson Road
King of Prussia PA 19406

Caley Elementary 
725 Caley Road
King of Prussia PA 19406


Mon: 8-10 p.m. Caley
Weds: 8-10 p.m. Gulph

16-THUNDER PRACTICE SCHEDULE

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Mon: 7-9 p.m.
Wed: 7-9 p.m.

DECEMBER -  FEBRUARY

Gulph Elementary School
650 South Henderson Road
King of Prussia PA 19406

Caley Elementary 
725 Caley Road
King of Prussia PA 19406


Mon: 8-10 p.m. Caley
Weds: 8-10 p.m. Gulph

15-HEAT PRACTICE SCHEDULE

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Mon: 5-7 p.m.
Wed: 5-7 p.m.

DECEMBER -  FEBRUARY

Gulph Elementary School
650 South Henderson Road
King of Prussia PA 19406

Caley Elementary 
725 Caley Road
King of Prussia PA 19406


Mon: 6-8 p.m. Caley
Weds: 6-8 p.m. Gulph

14-NITRO PRACTICE SCHEDULE

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Competitive Edge Sports
320 S. Henderson Road, KOP


Mon: 5-7 p.m.
Wed: 5-7 p.m.

DECEMBER -  FEBRUARY

Gulph Elementary School
650 South Henderson Road
King of Prussia PA 19406

Caley Elementary 
725 Caley Road
King of Prussia PA 19406


Mon: 6-8 p.m. Caley
Weds: 6-8 p.m. Gulph

Club Lehigh Power Coach Contacts - Lehigh Division

Team Coaches Email
18-Power Jennifer Ryan jenniferann0712@gmail.com
18-Force Laura Hausman hausman.laura@yahoo.com
17-Surge Jared Kostic jarredkostic@hotmail.com
17-Surge Carolyn Lukiewski lukiewskic@gmail.com
16-Atom Anders Hemdal Anders@hemdal.com
15-Storm Brian Pratt imbrianpratt@gmail.com
15-Storm Brandi Blose brandiblose@gmail.com
14-Spark Chris Weber cwpsy@yahoo.com

Club Lehigh Power Coaches - KOP Division

Team Coaches Email
18-Inferno Dave Schlosser davidschlosser4@gmail.com
18-Inferno Melanie Dahl melaniekdahl@gmail.com
18-Inferno Eric Dahl e.dahl@verizon.net
18-Fire Nick Paci nick.j.paci@gmail.com
18-Fire Hayley Glah hayleyglah@gmail.com
17-Fusion Juan Cotes y.cotes.rivera@gmail.com
17-Fusion Matt Buffum mbuffum18@elmira.edu
17-Fusion Juan Cotes y.cotes.rivera@gmail.com
16-Thunder Sam Moyerman smoyerman1294@gmail.com
16-Thunder Connor Lammey cjlammey@gmail.com
16-Thunder Doug Barger douglas@barks.org
15-Heat Alin Bilc abilc@delvalproperty.com
15-Heat Mike Ayers Jones101point@gmail.com
14-Nitro Rochelle Sheridan rsheridan11@gmail.com
14-Nitro Mike Lazor lazandtam@verizon.net